CE Staff Awards

CE Staff Awards
Posted on 05/05/2022
This is the image for the news article titled CE Staff Awards

Thank you to the following teachers and staff for their service with Castleberry ISD and serving the students at Castleberry Elementary! We are very lucky to have each one of these amazing educators!

1 year awards: Cameron Bibens, Shana Dilldine, Tracey Haynes, Morgan Hicks, Jordan Jefferson, Amanda Kemp, Marica Lemmerman, Ericka Martin, Pamela Parra Reyes, Andrea Rivera, Wendy Sarabia, Nohely Saucedo, Monica Tetuan, Marin Crews, Oleta Ansley, Alma Tharp, Elyssa Crow, Kayla Parsons


5 year awards: Ashley Gilbreath, Gladys Lopez, Jessica Rivera, Olivia Vanden, Jessica Wade


10 year award: Crystal Guerrero


15 year award: Michele McPherson, Michelle Stapp


20 year award: Tiffany Hazard


25 year award: Rebecca Castillo

Teacher of the Year: Ilse Cepeda

Pacesetter Award: Tiffany Hazard

Energizer Award: Cecilio Hernandez